top of page

One step closer to summerbreak

Hello. This rainy weather in Gothenburg made me catch a cold, so right now I am drinking tea and studying. Getting closer to summerbreak. One final presentation om my induvidual paper about tornadoes. After that I have a naturaldisaster exam and a "home exam" (I got one week to answer exams questions). After that, summerbreak! A few days ago, I managed to go to the sea with my puppy. She usually hates the water but this time she ran and played in the sea. She is not so photogenic, but managed to capture some beautiful pictures! She makes my heart melt! I'm hoping for more opportunities like this.


Utvalda inlägg
Titta in snart igen
När inlägg har publicerats hittar du dem här.
Senaste inlägg
Arkiv
Sök efter taggar
Inga taggar än.
Följ oss
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
Kristina Geijer
bottom of page