top of page

Let me introduce myself!

Hello World! Let me introduce myself. My name is Kristina, I am 21 years old and live in Central Gothenburg with my 7 years old Canaandog named Kinta. I am a student, studying Geography Graduate Program at the University of Gothenburg in Sweden. Therefore I travel a bit, and decided to create a blog where I can tell the world about my adventures. My plan is to take my master in geography and from there go where ever the wind blows me. In this blog you will find my hobbies and passions: traveling, adventures, poledance (aiming to compete in Sweden Nationals 2017), food, photographs and parts of my everyday life - Ohana. Welcome to see the world through the eyes of my lens! Here is a blurry picture of my dog Kinta and me.


Utvalda inlägg
Titta in snart igen
När inlägg har publicerats hittar du dem här.
Senaste inlägg
Arkiv
Sök efter taggar
Inga taggar än.
Följ oss
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
Kristina Geijer
bottom of page